Local 212 Executive Board & Standing Committee Chairs

Michael Rosen
President

414.765.0910 ext. 14 (Local 212)
414.297.7370 (MATC)
mrosen@local212.org
   

Kevin Mulvenna
Executive Vice-President

414.765.0910 ext. 18 (Local 212)
414.297.7987 (MATC)
kmulvenna@local212.org

   
Andrew Berns
First V.P. - Committees

414. 297.8762
bernsa@matc.edu
   
Tammy Metzke - Second V.P. - Financial Tammy Metzke
Second V.P. - Financial

414.456.5374
metzket@matc.edu
   
Marlene Dombrowski
Third V.P. - Contract Enforcement

414.297.7731
dombrowm@matc.edu
   
Veronica Neumann
Fourth V.P. - Negotiations

414.297.8991
neumannv@matc.edu
   
Marietta Love
Fifth V.P. - Professional Staff

414.297.6596
lovem@matc.edu
   
Sally Lindner
Sixth V.P. - Part Time Faculty

414.774.0740 (home)
lindners@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Seventh V.P. - Part-Time Professional Staff

   
Erin Dischler - Treasurer Erin Dischler
Treasurer

414.456-5314
dischlee@matc.edu
   
Kelly Mulvenna - Financial Secretary Kelly Mulvenna
Financial Secretary

414.297.7992
mulvenka@matc.edu
   
Toshiba Adams - Secretary Toshiba Adams
Secretary

414.297.7749
Adamst3@matc.edu
   
Amarilis Martinez
Grievance Rep., Pre-College Division / AHS & HS Contract

414.297.7779
martia7@matc.edu
   
Marqulyn McKinney
Grievance Rep., Pre-College Division / College Transition / Basic Skills

414.297.7769
mckinnm@matc.edu
   
Jacqueline Cook
Grievance Rep., Business & Info. Technology Division - Business
262.238.2375
cookja@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Creative Technologies Division - Graphic Arts
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Health Occupations Division
   
George Stone
Grievance Rep., Liberal Arts & Science Division

414.297.7430
stoneg@matc.edu
   
Sue Silverstein
Grievance Rep., Technical & Applied Sciences Division

(414) 571-4650
silverss@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Student Services


   
Tanya Torres
Grievance Rep., Professional Staff

414.297-8303
torretl1@matc.edu
   
Vivian Beckley
Grievance Rep., Part-Time Faculty

414.354.3903 (home)
beckleyv@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Part-Time Professional Staff
   
Luz Sosa
Member-at-Large

sosalm@matc.edu
   
Louise Gorenc - Member-at-Large Louise Gorenc
Member-at-Large

414.297.7284
gorencl@matc.edu
   
Brandy Ferrara
Member-at-Large
ferrarab@matc.edu
   
Julienne Rock - North Campus Representative Julienne Rock
North Campus Representative
262.238.2226
rockj@matc.edu
   
Andrew Lewis
South Campus Representative
414.571.4768
lewisa56@matc.edu
   
Larry Gross - West Campus Representative Larry Gross
West Campus Representative

414.456.5454
grossl@matc.edu
   
Craig Smallish
Director of Communications

smallisc@matc.edu
   

Dewey Caton
Legislative - Standing Committee Chair

catond@matc.edu

   
Michelle Felix
ER&D Local Site Coordinator

414.297.6142
felixm@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Student Life - Standing Committee Chair

   
Sue Ruggles
Health and Safety Committee Chairperson

414.297.6276
ruggless@matc.edu
   
Lisa Conley - ALC Representative Lisa Conley
Academic Leadership Council (ALC) Representative

414.297.8669
conleyl@matc.edu
   
Jennifer Madej - Retiree Chapter President Jennifer Madej
Retiree Chapter President

jmadej@local212.org
   
VACANT POSITION
AFT-WI Board Representative

   
Aimee Hubiak - Bylaws Committee Chairperson VACANT POSITION
Bylaws Committee Chairperson

   
Aimee Hubiak - Bylaws Committee Chairperson VACANT POSITION
Civil & Human Rights Committee Chairperson


   
Bob Kurth
Conflict Resolution Committee Chairperson

414.297.6239
kurthra@matc.edu
   
Jerry Lieberthal
Elections Committee Chairperson

liebertj@matc.edu
   
Richard Cohn
Membership Committee Chairperson

cohnra@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Personnel Committee Chairperson
   
Kelly Mulvenna - Financial Secretary Kelly Mulvenna
Social Solidarity Committee Chairperson

414.297.7779
mulvenka@matc.edu
   
Kim Blackwell
Newsletter Editor

414.297.8189
blackwek@matc.edu  
   

Kate DenDooven
Website Coordinator

414.297.7147
dendoovk@matc.edu