Local 212 Executive Board & Standing Committee Chairs

Michael Rosen
President

414.765.0910 ext. 14 (Local 212)
414.297.7370 (MATC)
mrosen@local212.org
   

Kevin Mulvenna
Executive Vice-President

414.765.0910 ext. 18 (Local 212)
414.297.7987 (MATC)
kmulvenna@local212.org

   
Steve Holloway
First V.P. - Committees

414.297.8121
hollowas@matc.edu
   
Tammy Metzke - Second V.P. - Financial Tammy Metzke
Second V.P. - Financial

414.456.5374
metzket@matc.edu
   
Marlene Dombrowski
Third V.P. - Contract Enforcement

414.297.7731
dombrowm@matc.edu
   
Linda Baehr
Fourth V.P. - Negotiations

414.297.7393
baehrl@matc.edu
   
Marietta Love
Fifth V.P. - Professional Staff

414.297.6596
lovem@matc.edu
   
Sally Lindner
Sixth V.P. - Part Time Faculty

414.774.0740 (home)
lindners@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Seventh V.P. - Part-Time Professional Staff

   
Erin Dischler - Treasurer Erin Dischler
Treasurer

414.456-5314
dischlee@matc.edu
   
Kelly Mulvenna - Financial Secretary Kelly Mulvenna
Financial Secretary

414.297.7992
mulvenka@matc.edu
   
Toshiba Adams - Secretary Toshiba Adams
Secretary

414.297.7749
Adamst3@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Pre-College Division / AHS & HS Contract

   
Christy Breihan
Grievance Rep., Pre-College Division / College Transition / Basic Skills

414.403.5541 (cell)
414.962.3956 (home, evenings)
breihanc@matc.edu
   
Jacqueline Cook
Grievance Rep., Business & Info. Technology Division - Business
262.238.2375
cookja@matc.edu
   
Bob Barton
Grievance Rep., Creative Technologies
bartonr@matc.edu
   
Stephanie McKennie
Grievance Rep., Health Occupations Division
262.238.4119
mckennis@matc.edu
   
George Stone
Grievance Rep., Liberal Arts & Science Division

414.297.7430
stoneg@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Technical & Applied Sciences Division

   
Evelyn Pumphrey
Grievance Rep., Student Services

414.297.8249
pumphree@matc.edu
   
Maria Castro
Grievance Rep., Professional Staff

414.297.6985
castrom@matc.edu
   
Vivian Beckley
Grievance Rep., Part-Time Faculty

414.354.3903 (home)
beckleyv@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Grievance Rep., Part-Time Professional Staff
   
Veronica Neumann
Member-at-Large

414.297.8991
neumannv@matc.edu
   
Louise Gorenc - Member-at-Large Louise Gorenc
Member-at-Large

414.297.7284
gorencl@matc.edu
   
George Gomez
Member-at-Large
gomezg2@matc.edu
   
Julienne Rock - North Campus Representative Julienne Rock
North Campus Representative
262.238.2226
rockj@matc.edu
   
Monroe Lerner
South Campus Representative
414.570.4471
LernerM@matc.edu
   
Larry Gross - West Campus Representative Larry Gross
West Campus Representative

414.456.5454
grossl@matc.edu
   
Craig Smallish
Director of Communications

smallisc@matc.edu
   

Marwill Santiago
Legislative - Standing Committee Chair

414.297.7922
santiam@matc.edu

   
Michelle Felix
ER&D Local Site Coordinator

414.297.6142
felixm@matc.edu
   
Joe Tuttle
Student Life - Standing Committee Chair

414.297.7871
tuttlejm@matc.edu
   
Sue Ruggles
Health and Safety Committee Chairperson

414.297.6276
ruggless@matc.edu
   
Lisa Conley - ALC Representative Lisa Conley
Academic Leadership Council (ALC) Representative

414.297.8669
conleyl@matc.edu
   
Jennifer Madej - Retiree Chapter President Jennifer Madej
Retiree Chapter President

jmadej@local212.org
   
VACANT POSITION
AFT-WI Board Representative

   
Aimee Hubiak - Bylaws Committee Chairperson Aimee Hubiak
Bylaws Committee Chairperson

414.297.7241
hubiaka@matc.edu
   
Marietta Love - Civil & Human Rights Committee Chairperson Marietta Love
Civil & Human Rights Committee Chairperson

414.297.6596
lovem@matc.edu
   
Bob Kurth
Conflict Resolution Committee Chairperson

414.297.6239
kurthra@matc.edu
   
VACANT POSITION
Elections Committee Chairperson

   
Diane Jefferson - Membership Committee Chairperson Diane Jefferson
Membership Committee Chairperson

414.297.6483
jeffersd@matc.edu
   
Elaine Hines - Personnel Committee Chairperson Elaine Hines
Personnel Committee Chairperson
414.297.6868
hinese@matc.edu
   
Bob Barton
Social Solidarity Committee Chairperson

bartonr@matc.edu
   
Kim Blackwell
Newsletter Editor

414.297.8189
blackwek@matc.edu  
   

Kate DenDooven
Website Coordinator

414.297.7147
dendoovk@matc.edu